TATA IPL 2023 Schedule Announced by BCCI

TATA IPL 2023 Schedule Announced by BCCI

Friday’s schedule for the TATA Indian Premier League 2023 was announced by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. After the staging of IPL across Mumbai and Pune in the previous edition, the 16th season will return to the home-and-away format. All teams will play 7 home games as well as 7 away games in the league stage.

Over the 52-day period, 70 matches of the league stage will play at 12 venues.

The Ipl Live Score 2023 16th season will begin on 31 March 2023 with a thrilling clash between Gujarat Titans & Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium, the biggest cricket stadium in the country.

  1. April 2023, will be the first day of the double-header season. The Punjab Kings will face Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali, while the Lucknow Super Giants will face off against the Lucknow Capitals.

TATA IPL 2023 will feature 18 doubleheaders. The day games start at 3:30 PM IST, and the evening games at 07:30 PM IST.

The Rajasthan Royals will be playing their first two home matches in Guwahati before they play the rest of their home games at Jaipur. The Punjab Kings will host their five home matches at Mohali, before playing their final two matches at Dharamshala against the Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *